605, SGH,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

Estamos disponibles 24/7. Llama ahora.


La Premier League india, conocida como IPL, está lista para comenzar el 31 de marzo de 2023 y continuará hasta el 28 de mayo de 2023. Conozcamos los equipos para esta temporada.

Here we are bringing the details of every Team for you from this IPL season. Checkout the squad details, Strength & Weakness analysis for the Team. Let’s see Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

KKR Full Squad
Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, Narayan Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Weise, Kulwant Khejrolia, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan


Coach Details and Support Staff for KKR
Chandrakant Pandit (head coach), James Foster (assistant coach), Abhishek Nayar (assistant coach), Bharat Arun (bowling coach), Omkar Salvi (assistant bowling coach), Ryan ten Doeschate (fielding coach), David Hussey (mentor), Chris Donaldson (strength and conditioning coach), AR Srikkanth (performance analyst), Wayne Bentley (manager).

Chandrakant Pandit

                                                                         Head Coach - Chandrakant Pandit - KKR

Bharat Arun

                                                                              Bowling Coach - Bharat Arun - KKR

Strength of KKR
KKR impressive strength is their Teams all-round capability hence this year, KKR has almost relaunched the Team for IPL 2023. Opener Gurbaz can do wonders with his recent stunning performance. Iyer has adequate International experience now and can play alongside Rana in a good form.

KKR’s bowling line-up seems impressive, Shardul, Umesh, Ferguson and Russell will play a good hand in KKR’s bowling innings.

Weakness of KKR
In the last season of IPL, KKR faced difficulty to find a stable opening pair. They opened with Ajinkya Rahane and Venkatesh Iyer in the initial matches. Later it was a random choice with Aaron Finch, Narine, Sam Billings, and Baba Indrajith all getting a chance. In the last match of the season, they opened with Abhijeet Tomar and Venkatesh Iyer but none of the combinations worked.

Performance History of KKR
KKR was formed since the inaugural season of IPL in 2008. They have won the IPL Title two times since it started. In 2012 and 2014 they won the Title under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir.



El equipo de Frames

TheFrames Team tiene autores versátiles para escribir artículos sobre cualquier tema. Continuamente se esfuerzan por poner varias Series en el sitio web. Pusieron 3-4 artículos debajo de cada serie.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *