605, SGH,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rayastán - 302021

Estamos disponibles 24/7. Llama ahora.

La Premier League india, conocida como IPL, está lista para comenzar el 31 de marzo de 2023 y continuará hasta el 28 de mayo de 2023. Conozcamos los equipos para esta temporada.

Here we are bringing the details of every Team for you from this IPL season. Checkout the squad details, Strength & Weakness analysis for the Team. Let’s see Gujarat Titans (GT).


GT Full Squad
Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma


Coach Details and Support Staff for GT
Vikram Solanki (director of cricket), Ashish Nehra (head coach), Ashish Kapoor (assistant coach), Mithun Manhas (assistant coach), Gary Kirsten (batting coach and mentor), Rajinikanth Sivagnanam (strength and conditioning coach), Sandeep Raju (performance analyst), Rizwan Khan (doctor), Rohit Sawalkar (lead physio), Gaurav Sharma (physio), Satyajit Parab (manager), Dhaval Shah (assistant logistics manager), Rahul Kumar (lead masseur), Manish Sharma (masseur), Ashok Sadh (throwdown specialist)


                                                                                  Head Coach - Ashish Nehra - GT

                                                                                 Batting Coach - Gary Kirsten - GT
Strength of GT
Hardik Pandya led GT Team to become the second Team to win the IPL trophy in their debut season. GT is the champion of IPL 2022. There seems to be no weak links to the Team. In this auction 7 new players were bought to build a full capacity Team of 25 players.

Last year, the batting order of the GT was slightly underwhelming as compared to the other Teams. This is year the purchase of quality players like Kane Williamson and K.S. Bharat with strengthen their batting line-up. Openers like Shubham Gill can give a consolidating start to the inning.

The bowling attacking looks all in good shape to the Team and became more solid with the purchases of Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little and Shivam Mavi. 

 Weakness of GT
Although the Team has admitted Kane Williamson to the Team as he is one of the best batters, he reflected low performance in the recent T20 Tournaments. His low strike rate led him to see the face of criticism. A lack of an experienced spinner can be felt other than Rashid Khan in the Team, however, he can also prove problematic on the turning pitches.

Performance History of GT 
Gujarat Titan was introduced in the 15th season of IPL in the year 2022. The debut Team won the trophy in that year. Hardik Pandya led GT Team became the second Team to win the IPL in their debut season.  

Mohammed Shami’ sharp bowling kept GT in the game. He took 20 wickets in their inaugural season. Spinner Rashid Khan, one of the Top T20 bowler took 19 wickets and made the pressure on other Teams in the match. Rahul Tewatia helped GT with his quick innings, he scored 217 runs in total in the season. David Miller shown the best game of his IPL career by scoring 481 runs. The GT Captain Hardik Pandya scored 487 runs for their Team, instead of running injury he took 8 wickets in the season.





El equipo de Frames

TheFrames Team tiene autores versátiles para escribir artículos sobre cualquier tema. Continuamente se esfuerzan por poner varias Series en el sitio web. Pusieron 3-4 artículos debajo de cada serie.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *